Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/hasfit
Shop HASfit Tribe store: https://hasfit.myshopify.com/

Use this home cardio workout to burn calories without any equipment needed. The 20 minute cardio burn uses exciting and effective cardio exercises to get sweating in no time. Visit http://hasfit.com/workouts/home/cardio-aerobic/cardio-exercises/ for the cardiovascular workout instructions, more videos, free meal plans, and other health tips. http://hasfit.com for the best free cardio work out and cardiovascular exercise routines for men and women at home or in gym. We provide cardiovascular fitness programs for varying fitness levels because every heart and soul deserves to be fit.
HASfit Motivation Store http://www.cafepress.com/hasfit
30 Day Challenge to Get in Shape http://hasfit.com/30-day-fitness-challenge-exercise-program-workout-plan-to-get-in-shape/
Warrior 90 Workout Routine http://hasfit.com/warrior-90-day-workout-routine-exercise-program-fitness-schedule-work-out-plan/
Hero 90 High Intensity Exercise Program http://hasfit.com/hero-90-high-intensity-exercise-program/
30 Day Ab Workout Schedule http://hasfit.com/30-day-ripped-six-pack-abs-workout-routine-6-pack-abdominal-plan-schedule/
30 Day Low Impact Beginner Workout Program http://hasfit.com/beginner-workout-program/
HASfit’s Guide To Losing Fat http://hasfit.com/diet-to-lose-weight-loss-meal-plan/
Clean Eating with Claudia Blog http://hasfit.com/clean-eating/
90 Day Workout Schedule to Build Muscle http://hasfit.com/90-day-workout-schedule-plan-build-muscle-mass-gain-weight/
Free Top Secret Muscle and Weight Gain Diet http://hasfit.com/weight-gain-diet-bodybuilding-meal-plan-muscle-building/
Workouts at home http://hasfit.com/workouts/home/
Wellness, Fitness, Health Articles http://hasfit.com/health-articles/
We offer elite personal training http://hasfit.com/personal-training-san-antonio
Workout Motivation http://hasfit.com/exercise-training-motivation-workout-fitness-quotes-posters/

Like us at http://facebook.com/hasfitness
Follow us at http://twitter.com/heartsoulfit

Cardio Workout to Lose Belly Fat

source

45 COMMENTS

  1. This is the second cardio video I have done of yours and I have enjoyed it very much. I like how you get us motivated and you are really down to earth. Keep up the good work.   God Bless

  2. Geat cardio videos for people like me that get extremely board on a treadmill😕 i workout daily to your hiit cardio and your weight training videos 4-5 days a week it has transformed my body from 240+ lbs to 180 lbs. my goal is 120-140 lbs and with you and your wife's help i will be there in no time✌

  3. Once again…..loved it. I love how your workouts are always different! Keeps your body guessing and WORKING! I can't remember the last time I actually got excited to work out. I've only been doing your workouts for about two weeks and I already have improved and seen results. When I started I couldn't even get my butt off the ground for the crab kick but I did it today! THANK YOU FOR YOUR ENCOURAGEMENT!

  4. woww a i been to hell doing this workout after 3 rounds I got exhausted and somehow dedicatedly done the 4 one . after the full one I just can't stand I just want to sleep with my mind just getting a headache . thank u for this awesome video

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here